ALL THINGS NEW.., JOYFUL RAMBLINGS

New year[[New daily to do list]]

As mentioned before (here) I absolutely love fresh beginnings.

There is something uplifting about getting the chance to start over, to re-imagine, to dream brighter!

Sooo..thinking about this new year and what things I wanted to do, to get rid of, to experience…the options were endless. I came across with this website on Pinterest and right away I knew this would be my daily to do list, short, sweet and simple:

source (here)

In the light of doing all things in love that comes from above, I pray that everyday my eyes would be fixed on the eternal.

Here is a small video that helps put things into the right perspective.

Standard

Leave a Reply

